How to Stop Giving a Damn About Other People’s Opinions

So you can finally live without boundaries and achieve those results that previously looked impossible.

Tim Denning
Mind Cafe
Published in
5 min readFeb 20, 2020

--

I remember a time where I used to be trapped by people’s opinions. All it would take is one nasty comment on social media or one piece of negative feedback and it was game over.

Somehow, over the last few years, that problem has disappeared. I frankly don’t care about opinions and live mostly in ignorant bliss a lot of the time, so that I won’t be weighed down again by trying to meet other people’s impossible standards. People are probably judging me but there’s nothing I can do about it. So why spend time thinking about it?

Once you stop worrying about people’s opinions, you experience what I call life without borders. Your inner world is infinite rather than being divided up into countries that have borders you can’t cross.

Here’s how I stopped giving a damn about opinions. I hope it helps you experience what your mind can be like when it’s limitless.

Stop Giving a F*ck

In the context of everything, whatever the opinion or problem is, it doesn’t matter. If you were dying tomorrow, would it matter? Of course not.

--

--

Tim Denning
Mind Cafe

Aussie Blogger with 1B+ views that made me 7-figures — Get my free email course: https://timdenning.com/1k-mb