I Read Tony Robbins’ Favorite Books (And His Taste Is Phenomenal)

A reading list that will inspire you to think differently

James White
Mind Cafe

--

Photo by Randy Stewart on Wikimedia Commons

“It’s in moments of decision that your destiny is shaped.”

I learned that important lesson from Tony Robbins a couple of years ago. It encouraged me to read more books and take ownership of my future.

So, in this article, I’ll share several book recommendations from Tony Robbins that shaped my destiny and improved my life. Hopefully, they’ll do the same for you, too.

Principles: Life & Work by Ray Dalio

Page Count: 567
Rating on Goodreads: 4.12

Principles is one of my all-time favorite books. The best way to describe it is a “goldmine” that helped me to become a better entrepreneur. After all, the book is filled with countless anecdotes and advice that blew my mind.

Here’s the Goodreads description:

“Ray Dalio founded an investment firm, Bridgewater Associates, out of his two-bedroom apartment in New York City. Forty years later, Bridgewater has made more money for its clients than any other hedge fund in history and grown into the fifth most important private company in the…

--

--