The Self-Brainwashing Technique I Use to Make Change Effortless

It works even when everything’s conspiring against you.

Alberto Cabas Vidani
Mind Cafe

--

Photo by Bret Kavanaugh on Unsplash

Before becoming an entrepreneur, I didn’t know anyone who worked for themselves.

My parents taught me the importance of learning and self-reliance. But they come from a different era. They prefer the traditional, well-known career and life paths.

So how did I end up a content entrepreneur? How did I manage to carry on for more than 10 years? Without even leaving my hometown and my acquaintances (who still aren’t even thinking of working for themselves?

I brainwashed myself for years.

I live in a parallel, virtual Universe populated only by freelancers and entrepreneurs. It made me an outsider. But it’s inevitable for me.

This self-brainwash enabled a life that people around me struggle to grasp. It keeps fueling my progress. And no one was hurt in the process! 😉

You can use this technique to make any change easier, be it losing weight, reading more, or changing careers.

I’ll show you how it works, how to do it for free and from anywhere in the world.

Your environment determines your success

--

--

Alberto Cabas Vidani
Mind Cafe

Become an unstoppable creator. Join my newsletter, to help you overcome all the practical and mental obstacles: https://theunstoppablecreator.substack.com/