Top 5 Turn-Offs on a Woman’s Tinder Profile

Why do you do this?

Pavle Marinkovic
Mind Cafe
Published in
6 min readDec 11, 2022

--

Photo by Liam Martens on Unsplash

It’s that time again when you come to find your luck on Tinder and you stumble on these weird patterns.

I’ve come across hundreds of profiles and I see these things again and again. It drives me crazy so I need to point them out in hopes one day this will change. I can’t swipe left fast enough!

Many are trying to find their best half here but if you do these things you’ll end up where you started. Alone and wondering what’s wrong with you.

But it’s not you, it’s how you show yourself to others.

I write this as one of those men looking for a relationship and trying to bond meaningfully with women. If this is something you’re also looking for, keep reading.

# 1 — Unboxing every inch of your skin

I’m not talking about how bad or morally appropriate is to show your lustful body parts from different and exotic angles. Although I might say that doing so repeatedly doesn’t leave anything left to our kinky imagination.

It’s about the message that goes along this sensual display of your nice figure.

Whenever you put things like:

  • “Not looking for a one-night stand”.

--

--

Pavle Marinkovic
Mind Cafe

450k+ Views | 9x Top Writer | Psychologist | Join my newsletter on sound > https://soundawareness.beehiiv.com/