Mind Manual is on the future Invite List for Publications

Sara Goldsmith Pascoe
Mind Manual
Published in
2 min readApr 4, 2018
Our lovely logo created by Sky Designer

Hi Folks, The Mind Manual will be a collection about our brains and minds and how to get the most out of our lives through a better understanding of how we operate as a species.

As stories on new Publications can not earn money — cannot be monetized yet through Medium, I will post most of my articles individually.

Medium explained that they are in the process of working with a small group of beta publications on the Partner Program. They are currently assessing the tools and needs necessary to expand to a larger pool of publication. And once they are finished with this, they will expand the number of Publications.

Mind Manual has been added to the invite list, so we will wait, and hope, and see what happens.

In the meantime, I will continue to write the long list of posts I have planned. I will post most of these as an individual writer on Medium. These posts will include self-improvement, neuroscience, and social and psychological sciences. I’ve had over 25 years experience in psychology, neuroscience and public policy. My PhD was on some very interesting differences we found in the brains of people with schizophrenia compared to people who hadn’t had that disorder.

If you have anything you’d like to know more about, or any ideas about other posts, please contact me.

And if we are become a monetized publication, then I will be delighted for submissions.

Until then, peace out,

Sara

www.sarapascoe.net info@sarapascoe.net

--

--