When Is Enough Enough?

--

How Long Are You Going to Believe the Lies, Wear a Mask, Live in Fear and Surrender Your Freedom?

“One man with courage makes a majority.” — Andrew Jackson

When is enough enough?

What is the right answer to this question?

As it relates to Covid…this is a question that each of us has to answer…especially when it comes to believing the lies, accepting the hypocrisy, wearing a mask, living in fear and surrendering your freedom.

I struggled with this question myself, and early on decided that I would not be a victim, I would not close my business, and I would not live in fear.

What about you?

Are you awake, aware and alert to the truth…or are you blindly obeying and following orders?

No need to answer, because…

Behavior Never Lies!

If this message is scratching an open wound and you choose to quit reading right now, I would understand…but before you do so, I’d encourage you to stick

--

--

Gary Ryan Blair I Growth Hacking Aficionado
Mind Munchies

I Teach Ambitious People How to Use Performance Challenges to Drive Exponential Growth / Start Here: bit.ly/42aXw50