Powerful Keys

Fingers Maze

We all enjoy them

Wicked Diya Saini
Mind Talk

--

https://pixabay.com/vectors/cartoon-finger-puppets-hand-puppets-2029827/

The thumb is my master key which works as a buddy to support my other keys. Yes, the funny thing is, we all have those five keys. Sometimes the recognition of one’s power, value and hard work can negate one’s existence.

In Catholicism, the thumb is the symbol of the leader of the Divinity. Medically the thumb on your hand is like a pole dancer who translates, rotates, and flexes simultaneously. In lay man’s language, thumbs up means good to live & thumbs down signify the other person confused to whom it gets shown by thinking of not a well-wisher of his.

My little finger is the key to tunneling my ears amidst no barrier. As though they designed to be together. It soothes me at times from unnecessary chattering people if I continually use it on my ear. Saved.

My ring finger is the key to my navel, which helps it to aspirate. Please don’t underestimate the belly button, as this is the place where it shelters more than 72,000 veins and millions of nerves. Yikes! Don’t tell me you haven’t used this key to keep it clean.

My middle finger key is my life savior. Apart from masturbation, it aids me to keep the hole clean and, yes, when I’m in uncertainty about chumming. The burrowing immediately reveals red blood, white discharge or shinier beige skin that has just gone shoe waxed. It reflects as a bloody flag goes injected into that petty hole.

My index finger key is the nose excavation tool helps me grasp all the trapped, hidden & dying mouse. It lightens up the nose chaos, cleaning to strive for fresh oxygen to pull through. When I see unwanted people venturing towards me, this nose drilling key comes to my rescue by advertising me as a filthy unsound person.

My thumb wrench mastermind works with all the keys as a lateral kick. My little finger will survive incomplete when clearing my ears as the melting wax needs a tweak. My ring finger key drilling my belly button will require a squeeze to remove the undesirable. When it gets lost & stuck in my utility vagina hole, my middle finger key will require a thumb jerk. My index finger key for shovelling mouse skeletons will require a thumb commitment for its eradication.

Writers continue to write articles on key issues without recognizing the five essential keys on which we depend. Yes, when your five fingers go operating together, they help to clean your rear end.

--

--

Wicked Diya Saini
Mind Talk

A Wonder Woman steers The Wicked Humor Monopolize Publication