How to bring more happiness in life?

Bharat Makwana
The 265 Mindset
Published in
2 min readDec 3, 2020

When you ask this question to yourself, maybe you will get answer like meditation, or do what you love, be with them you love and so on…

Photo by JD Mason on Unsplash

So, I wake up every morning and try to meditate on what I am grateful for!

Because what I think is: whatever I focus on I would get more

If I focus on what I am grateful for I will get more what I am grateful for!

  • How grateful I am for my health!
  • If you are eating meat, how grateful you are for every animal that you ever eaten, that given their life for you! (Because they are inside you and they are part of you)

Because Happiness is not getting what you want, happiness is wanting what you’ve already have!

You should be grateful for challenges that you’ve faced!

Also Train your brain to: How can you be grateful for everything

Find the meaning/purpose of your life!

“When you change the way you look at things, the things you look at changes”

  • Most of the time most people are thinking about what they don’t want, or they thinking about that things they are afraid of

“There is no such thing as good or bad, it’s just a label that we place on it based of where you are coming from”

  • You can see something, someone can see something, you can be completely grateful about a life event, and somebody can be completely bitter about a life event

If you have someone that cheated on you, can you stop being bitter towards them? and look at them and go you know what I am grateful for that relationship, you know why, because now I know the sign of a cheater!

If someone terrible with you in relationship, stop being bitter towards them, be grateful for that relationship, because Now you know what you do what out of your relationship!

Be grateful for everything, because everything that happened with you good or bad you can be grateful for!

If you can There is no way you can be sad in any way!

That’s it for today!

Hope you enjoyed it, if you did and want me to write more stuff like this do share and show your support! :)

--

--