How to Deal with Uncertainty

Bharat Makwana
The 265 Mindset
Published in
1 min readNov 27, 2020

Everyone has problem!

And when you see problem, you have lots of thoughts/questions coming into your head, like what am I going to do and what will happen how

But when you look at that thing it’s not bit as you think about it

Think about it when you want to solve math problem what you going to do? Write your question on paper and then try to solve it

The only reason you are doing is because it’s lot harder when it’s on brain but it’s lot easier in paper, use the same rule!

Take pen and paper and write down these questions and try to write answer!

  • Am I okay right now (This time) Yes, No?
  • Right now, is there anything that’s wrong?
  • Right now, is there an immediate threat?
  • What can I enjoy right now in this moment?

Before you answer these questions look at your emotions, because when emotions are higher logic goes lower so first control your emotion and then answer!

Some More questions!

  • What exactly am I uncertain about?
  • What if it’s not as bad as it is in my head?
  • How will I respond to this?

And that’s it!

--

--