How to stop hating Mondays

Bharat Makwana
The 265 Mindset
Published in
2 min readJun 21, 2021
Photo by Danielle MacInnes on Unsplash

Every Saturday we feel good and we start planning about what we going to do in Sunday it gives energy that we always want, because why not it’s energy of freedom!

And then we move to Monday, augh… I hate this Monday,

Wait a minute did you asked yourself why you hate Monday and not Sunday?

Your answer may be: Job, Colleges and something else

But do you know when you wake up every Monday you think like Monday is bad and start thinking about bad things like “I have to go to job and then have to see my boss, he will be mad at me, or I have to deal with those morons who works under me”

So here are some tips:

  1. Do not focus on bad things that usually happens to your Job or Colleges
  2. Divert your brain from its Monday to I am going to do something better create excitement
  3. Do something that you like every morning, only on weekdays not on weekend
  4. Make it that much interesting that on Sunday you wish that it’s Monday
  5. Most important thing is workout you should do workout every day it will reduce negativity from your head.
  6. Make your day like every day is Saturday, enjoy every moment like it's not happening to you but it’s going to make you better version of yourself

--

--