Dear Success

Fatima Martinez
Mini Mailer
Published in
1 min readJul 1, 2021
Photo by Lindsay Henwood on Unsplash

I think about you often, more than you could ever imagine.

I want to meet you, I want to hug you and never let you go. I’ve heard a lot about you, I’ve seen you through other people and I can’t wait another day to get to you.

I have incredible ideas, lots of dreams where you are involved. I know I must continue and not to give up to see you, to touch you, but you are the hardest thing I’ve ever put my eyes on.

I am deciding to do it; I’m choosing you to be part of my life, to make me yours; I’m decided to look you in the eyes, which will be mines so others can see you through me.

I thank you in anticipation for the inspiration you give me, for the ideas that get to my head whenever I think of you, and I thank you for being a constant light in my path.

See you soon.

Yours Truly,
Fátima Martínez.

--

--

Fatima Martinez
Mini Mailer

Mexican fashion designer, sustainability lover, learner; I enjoy to write about fashion and dreams, and I love my morning coffee and my skin care routine.