The MiniCorp Show

Highlighting Dublin’s Startups

Brian Kenny
MiniCorp
Published in
1 min readFeb 15, 2016

--

A great storyteller is thoroughly engaging. You are consumed and glued to the screen by their ability to capture your attention. You’re following the story. You want more. You need to know where the story goes.

Startups and creative entrepreneurs need to have the same level of story telling applied to them. Especially here, in my home city, Dublin.

I’m going to take on the challenge but it’s going to be different.

The Format

No sitting down with an iPad and shooting questions and different startups.

The show will live on YouTube and highlight a new startup every two weeks in Dublin.

We’ll be grabbing footage of us discussing the startup before hand, the cab ride over, their office and the company themselves. We’re going to grab it all.

I started MiniCorp as an agency to help startups launch their ideas as rapidly as possible. We’ve launched many successful companies and I want to use the channel to share with other companies and startups any advice.

If this sounds like a show you’d be interested in viewing, hit the link below and send me your details. I’ll ensure I fire you a mail when the first show has aired.

Let Me Know When It’s Live!

--

--

Brian Kenny
MiniCorp

I love building products from ideas. Founder of @MiniCorpHQ