Podcast Ep#33: A Year On The Road

Ministry of Change 2018 Review

Marcus Pibworth
Ministry of Change
1 min readDec 26, 2018

--

We are now coming to the end of the first complete year of Ministry of Change, so I thought this would be a great opportunity to reflect back over 2018 and see the evolution of the project and my own growth. I recruited my friend, Adam Bates, someone who I know has listened to almost all of the episodes, to turn the tables and interview me. I hope you enjoy it.

If you have any questions about the journey so far, or have any ideas for things you’d like me to explore over 2019 then send me an email to marcus@theministryofchange.org or tweet me at @ministry_change

Check out Adam’s project Ambigo which is all about helping people to achieve their ambitions.

Support me to continue to make the podcast on Patreon

Originally published at theministryofchange.org on December 26, 2018.

--

--

Marcus Pibworth
Ministry of Change

I'm someone who thinks too much about things - exploring System Change, mental health and what it means to be alive in the 21st century.