Hi I’m Mishti

And I know best… because “Mishti nose best” always!

Laura Meskanen-Kundu
Mishti Nose Best
Published in
2 min readDec 9, 2020

--

Lick… lick… and now we’re best friends forever too! I’m Mishti, a black pug, full of joy and mischief. I’m here to tell you all about my adventures and how I make my owner's life a loving tired mess. My mummy and assistant (a.k.a owner) might complain at times about my poop gifts by the door or criticize the wonderous treats I try to catch for her on our walks. But don’t let that fool you, I’m the sweetest little princess. I’m always out to please and make new friends. I affectionately jump at passersby, rush to meet new dogs, and bark to get their attention. I eat everything in sight, even off the table, to make sure you know I love your cooking. To top it off, I produce the sweetest of toots when you least expect it so it’s easy for you to know I need to go to the bathroom a-sap.

So what you can expect is my charming personality and short tails of my feats. My mummy will tell you about how to provide for your own pooches every need with what she calls “dog training advice”. I say whatever helps you, humans, to become better dog attendants. At least I can say I’m the happiest of pugs.

Every blog post will have a short story about me. Then my assistant (a.k.a owner) will provide a table of contents to jump quickly between parts or skip to the place you find most interesting. This is where she’ll have her say and own point of view with links to relevant content. She’ll also be my secretary answering the comment section. Because frankly, I have no time for that, I need my beauty sleep. I might also be busy on my next adventure. But don’t worry I’ll always be just a ‘lick’ away… lick… because that’s the sacrifice I’ll make for my fans!

--

--

Laura Meskanen-Kundu
Mishti Nose Best

Designer by day, storyteller by night and devoted mummy of a mischievous little pug Mishti