Holly Jolly Pug Christmas

Free Christmas card template to print and share with loved ones

Laura Meskanen-Kundu
Mishti Nose Best
Published in
2 min readDec 9, 2020

--

Can you believe it? There are so many of these colorfully wrapped toys under this fragrant tree from outside. How did they know I’d love to have some of the outside in. All those wrapped boxes too. I want to tear them all to bits. I want to eat that tree! Just let me have them all. NOW! All… please… please mummy. I know they’re all for me. Why else would you place them on the floor and out in the open? Mine… mine… all mine…

Oh my… Oh wow…
What do we have here?
Is it a treat,
for a trick
or all I can eat for a year?

Mishti has been full of Christmas joy lately getting treats for her little tricks since December 1st. As the Christmas season is in full swing this little trickster inspired me to make a very puggy Christmas greeting indeed. Here is the template for the season greeting card that you are welcome to print, send and share digitally with loved ones. Have a wonderful “Holly Jolly Christmas”!

File hosted on google drive: https://drive.google.com/file/d/1ZUxzit_EB753ZJLUcZMiVt0OQUqxycMo

--

--

Laura Meskanen-Kundu
Mishti Nose Best

Designer by day, storyteller by night and devoted mummy of a mischievous little pug Mishti