Long time no sniff.

I’m back my furry friends!

Laura Meskanen-Kundu
Mishti Nose Best
Published in
1 min readFeb 20, 2022

--

Sorry for the long break. I had to take care of my mummy after she fell really ill. I know you can understand. She was there for me when I needed her through my puppy phases and now it was my turn to huddle next to her when the days were bad or pull her out of bed for a pick-me-up walk.

So what’s been happening with me, you ask? A lot. For one, I’ve grown up from that inexperienced prankster pup to a full-on mischievous pug. I’ve myself a real thick hide to withstand all of my mummy's scoldings. I’ve even made a friend or two in the doggy park to help in ganging up to our unexpected humans with our barking personalities.

It has definitely been a busy time off the radar, but now that I’m back I’ll tell you all about my past adventures! Stay tuned.

--

--

Laura Meskanen-Kundu
Mishti Nose Best

Designer by day, storyteller by night and devoted mummy of a mischievous little pug Mishti