Interracial | Pregnancy | Erotica

Wombs As Reparations — Chapter 19

Inclusive Pregnancy
Mixed Pregnancy Stories
6 min readJan 11, 2024

--

Hello, and welcome to the newsletter for “Mixed Pregnancy Stories”. This article is Chapter 19 of a series called “Wombs as Reparations,” an erotic story about a sweet, young girl and her journey towards racial, and sexual liberation. If you haven’t read Chapter 1, you can do so by clicking here.

“What took you so long?!” Barked Harold.

Stephanie managed to yank the door open and plopped into his car.

“Just drive,” she replied.

She lifted her shirt up to expose her bare pregnant belly. It was as smooth as those Greek marble statues that sit in museums. It bounced with every pothole and swayed back and forth with each turn. She knew it would get him to calm down.

“Don’t you think my belly is getting big?” She exclaimed, pushing it out to make it look even bigger.

Just as she expected, all of his anger vanished.

“It sure is. Mind if I feel-”

“Um, no. Just because you’re driving. You’re supposed to keep both hands on the wheel.”

“What if we get to a stoplight?” he pleaded.

“Um… we’ll see,” she replied, pulling out her phone.

They sat in awkward silence for what felt like hours as they drove back to his house.

“So… how did it go?” He finally spoke.

“Oh my god, it was incredible,” she screamed, throwing her phone down.

“I got to watch him put a baby inside of my friend. This tall, handsome Black guy putting his cock inside this tiny white girl. And he came deep inside her.”

Harold was stunned.

“Do… do you think she’s pregnant?” He asked.

Stephanie shrugged. “I hope so. The world needs more mixed people,” she said, rubbing her stomach. “I just think there’s something so beautiful about a white girl with a belly full of diversity.”

“So… you didn’t get to do anything?” He responded.

“Are you kidding me?!”

Stephanie squirted some lotion on her belly.

“She started humiliating me and being so dominant. She made me sit down in a chair and tied me to it! She said I couldn’t do anything but watch.”

Harold gasped. “Wait, they tied you up?! You’re like 9 months pregnant!”

Stephanie slapped him across the face.

“First off, I am NOT 9 months yet… learn to do math. And secondly, Karen was very safe about it. My throat and tummy were untouched. I’m not an idiot, you know…”

Harold apologized as he rubbed his cheek, now red as a Texas sunset.

“Being tied up to that chair just felt so… right. I was totally helpless. I had no control over anything, not even my own body. And I loved it,” she continued, rubbing the oil on her skin.

She was starting to sweat just thinking about it.

Harold liked what he was hearing.

“That’s pretty ironic, isn’t it? First, you cucked me, and now your friend is cucking you? How does that make you feel?” He asked.

But she was done talking. Her right hand was already down her panties and touching herself, thinking about being tied up to that chair. Helpless. Vulnerable. Shaking.

She looked over at the driver and started to bite her bottom lip.

Harold’s hand slowly reached towards her stomach. It was so big that he had no possible way of reaching her pussy without some help.

He started to massage her belly button. with his thumb

“Hhhhhnnnnng,” she moaned.

Her navel had been sticking out for some time. Ever since she entered the second trimester, her belly button stuck out like a third nipple. Recently, it became incredibly sensitive.

Harold started rubbing it gently in circles, and each rotation made her belly jiggle as she felt almost ticklish.

“Mmmmmmmm.”

She leaned her chair back to reach deeper down into her panties. She was starting to get wet again.

“You like touching my belly, don’t you?” She asked.

He shook his head.

“Even though it’s filled with someone else’s babies?”

He shook his head again.

“Doesn’t it bother you that everyone thinks you’re a cuck? My belly is a living testament that someone else fucked me. And there’s nothing you can do about it…”

Harold was starting to moan, too. Then he countered with, “Doesn’t it bother you that everyone knows you’re a worthless cum-slut?”

Now the waterworks were really going.

“Oh yeah? Tell me more, baby,” she moaned.

“You’re such a slut for Black cock that you let one get you pregnant. And when your daddy finds out, he’s gonna kill you.”

Now, she was losing control. Her fingers were gliding across her soaking wet pussy, and her body shook with some ungodly mix of fear and pleasure.

“Am I a whore baby?” She asked.

Harold gulped.

“Yes.”

Steph needed more.

“Oh no… what are you gonna do about it?”

Harold thought for a moment.

“I’m gonna make you suck this dick, or your ass is walking home.”

Without hesitating, she lunged over and ripped his dick out of his cargo shorts.

It’s not nearly as big as Darren’s, so it’s a bit hard to wiggle it out of his underwear. But she manages to get her mouth over it while he holds the steering wheel for dear life.

When she started attacking the head of his dick with her tongue, he started to shake like he was about to burst.

And burst he did. His cum shot out to the back of her throat, making her gag as the vehicle came to a screeching halt.

She kept her mouth tightly snug around his little white dick as he pumped her mouth full of his seed. Too bad his semen wasn’t doing anything useful, like giving her a nice big round belly.

He finally let out a few grunts before relaxing at the next stoplight. Stephanie’s lips left his cock, and her hands rushed to cover her mouth.

She rolled down her window, leaned her head out, and spit out her fiance’s gift onto the sidewalk.

The light turned green, and Harold pushed down on the gas pedal. Then, Stephanie reached for his phone to change the song. As she hit play, she saw a text pop up from his dad. It read, “Call me tonight. It’s about that fiance of yours…”

Steph looked to see if he was paying attention to the phone. Luckily, he was still on cloud 9 from the blowjob.

She had to know what the hell he was talking about. Nobody was going to fuck up her plan.

Later that evening, the two sat down on the couch as Harold’s phone started ringing. Stephanie quickly glanced over to see him reach into his pocket and pick it up.

“Hey, dad. What’s up?”

She noticed that his face got more somber as he listened to his father.

“Hey, hey, dad? Give me a second,” Harold said as he stood up. “Hey baby, I need to take this. It’s family stuff, you know? I’ll be in my room…”

Stephanie acted unbothered and shooed him away. But as soon as Harold closed the door to his room, she pulled out her phone, and a smile came across her face.

Earlier in the car, she installed an app that would transcribe the phone call on Harold’s phone to her own. She could read the conversation between Harold and his father without him ever finding out. He was pretty clueless with technology, so even if he found it, he’d probably think it was a virus or something.

Her adrenaline started pumping when the text appeared on her screen.

The first message read Harold’s father:

“Harold, I’m going to be frank. If you marry this woman, you are out of my estate and the family business. Do I make myself clear?”

Her jaw dropped. Family business? Estate? Was Harold’s family rich???

Then Harold’s reply came in:

“I’ve already told you, Dad. I don’t care. I love this girl. I don’t care what society thinks.”

Stephanie blushed. What a sweet boy.

There was a long pause before his dad replied:

“I have already spent enough time and money trying to rectify this issue. If I can get her thrown out of school, I can do the same to you. Do you understand me?”

“Wait… what the hell?” she whispered. Stephanie couldn’t believe it. It all made sense now. He paid to get her expelled from her college.

Her own fiance’s father. What a horrific betrayal…

She wanted to start sobbing, but she couldn’t do it in front of Harold. He’d see the evidence before the tears dried up.

No. She had to stay strong. She closed the app and opened her list of contacts.

She typed “k” and then “a” and clicked on the first result.

Then she put her phone to her ear.

“Karen. I need your help…”

Thank you for reading Chapter 19 of Wombs as Reparations! We couldn’t do this without your passion and support, and if you’d like to get notified when we post the next chapter, click the follow button on this page!

--

--

Inclusive Pregnancy
Mixed Pregnancy Stories

I’m a writer who is passionate about pregnancy, social justice and equity.