A Crazy Month Of Projects🗯️

satyabrata pal
ML and Automation
Published in
Sent as a

Newsletter

2 min readOct 31, 2020

I haven’t written a single news letter since the last time. Why was that?

Well! It was just a busy couple of months for me. I was involved in the Julia programming language community, developing my projects, researching on topics to write blogposts about and some other personal commitments.

All these things paid off. Since then I have published 5 chapters of my “Introduction to deep learning” series and have made quite some progress on my open-source project(which I will post soon).

All things said and done, I am planning to be more regular on writing this newsletter as it helps me to condense my past ideas and helps me to summarize my upcoming ideas which I can then bring to you on a regular basis.

With this I will sign-off with the promise of some more interesting stuff soon on my publication. Till then subscribe to my newsletter and forward this to your friends ad well.

How To Show Your Support To The Publication🤗

Creating a content requires a lot of research, planning, writing and rewriting . This is important because I want to deliver practical content to you without any fluff.

If you like my work and my content and want to support me then the following are the ways to show your support →

  • If you like my work then click on this link to Buy me a coffee.
  • Buy my deep learning course at udemy. Just click on the course link in the show notes and get awesome discount on my deep learning course.
  • Subscribe to my publication and share it across so that more people can discover it.
  • Subscribe and share my podcast “SimpleAI” on google podcast or any other podcast player of your choice. Don’t forget to give it a 5 star.
  • Subscribe to my newsletter.

--

--

satyabrata pal
ML and Automation

A QA engineer by profession, ML enthusiast by interest, Photography enthusiast by passion and Fitness freak by nature