Introduction To Practical Deep Learning

satyabrata pal
ML and Automation
Published in
2 min readMay 11, 2020

My First Deep Learning Course

I am so excited to make this announcement. I launched my deep learning-computer vision course on Udemy. The course is titled “Introduction to Practical Computer Vision Using Fastai”. This is the first time I have built a video course and I would like your support on this.

This is first in the series of courses which I am planning to built in coming months. I have kept the course intentionally short. It’s just 47mins long and will serve as a micro course for you.

Since the “Introduction to Practical Computer Vision Using Fastai” is short, you can complete it in one sitting if you like.

Who is this course for?

I have built this course keeping in mind beginners and because of this I have kept the course content as simple as possible. In addition to this I have tried not use heavy technical jargon as far as possible. Like I do in all my blog post.

Actually this course is a more elaborate version of all my blog posts. I have tried to dig deeper into the topics which I had posted on my blog. As such the course contains the details which I wasn’t able to cover in my blog posts.

What is the pre-requisites?

The pre-requisite is that you should be having an year of coding experience. That’s it! You don’t need to have experience in python. I have tried to explain the python concepts which I have used in this course.

Conclusion

Follow the course link and head over to Udemy to take a look into the course content.

Oh! and you should hurry as Udemy is offering 97% discount on my course for a limited time.

--

--

satyabrata pal
ML and Automation

A QA engineer by profession, ML enthusiast by interest, Photography enthusiast by passion and Fitness freak by nature