Top 5 Security Applications for your Mobile phone

Abdul Malik
Mobile Apps and Game
3 min readOct 5, 2020

Nowadays the use of Mobile phones is common in the whole world. the increase of using a mobile phone day by day and the stealing of a Mobile Phone is also increasing. if your mobile phone is stolen then you will be lost your important data saved on your mobile phone. So you need to secure your mobile phone from the thieves. then you need to use different Anti-theft alarm or Don’t touch my Phone applications that can help you to secure your phone from the thieves that are listed below.

Anti theft alarm — Don’t touch my phone is the anti-theft mobile phone app that detects motion when someone tries to touch your Mobile phone without your permission and your app will start alarming and you will know that some are touching my Mobile phone without my permission. Don’t touch my phone or simply do not touch my phone have functions for don’t touch my phone like don’t touch phone privacy and don’t touch anything. If you are tired of saying please don’t touch my phone and other touch tunes phone problem then the alarm touch phone app is best for you. This is the most reliable Safety Alarm app for your device. This app is totally free of cost and very easy to use.

Phone Anti-theft alarm -Phone Anti-theft alarm is a fantastic touched application, that prevents others to touch your smartphone while placed on the table or in your pocket and if anyone try to steal or pick the phone then the phone ringtone will start ringing, my ringtone list is available to select any ringtone. This app is security solution for those who want to say please don’t touch, don’t touch my smartphone or want to know who touched my phone.

Anti touching phone app- If you are worried about your phone and your personal data then no need to worry about your phone’s protection anymore because we made don’t touch my phone also known as do not touch my phone. the anti touching phone app is the best answer against crooks touching my phone by triggering the alarm tones. don’t touch my phone have also other functions such as phone mobile alarm touch phone, fax, phone anti-theft alarm and phone theft security.

Don’t touch my Mobile is very simple to use for mobile anti-theft security such as mobile safety alarm and mobile thief catcher. Just press the activate button and you are good to go for phone theft security and mobile burglar alarm. This phone anti-theft alarm app has also PIN protection system for fast and mobile alarm touch purposes. don’t touch my phone PIN is highly protected. crooks don’t touch my phone anymore. No touched phone anymore. the alarm will be disabled only with a pin system. phone alarm will also need a pin for disabling the mobile touch. So never say again please don’t touch anything and don’t touch my smartphone or don’t touch phone privacy.

Anti-theft app — To make secure your mobile phone full of also useful data against crooks and burglary using so this anti-theft full security and theft regular protection application which is known as don’t touch my mobile phone or do not touch my phone. Don’t touch my phone is totally anti-theft alarm application also known as don’t touch my phone or don’t touch my cell phone its alarming system, don’t touch my smartphone which has many useful requirements features are added. This application does not make any unknown person touch my mobile phone works as provide security phone with multiple anti-theft security options.

--

--

Abdul Malik
Mobile Apps and Game

i will provide different Posts about Android and iOS Apps and Game. i will also provide good posts about ASO, SEO and Digital marketing on Medium follow me