A day in my life Ft. Social Media

Venetia Kamara
Mobile Reputations
Published in
1 min readJan 30, 2016

While being a member of Mobile Reputations Collaborative Consumption in Sharing Economy @PanteionUni we were assigned to observe the impact of social media in our everyday lives. We created a video -which actually looks like a vlog- in order to see how much social media have been incorporated in our lifestyle.

When it comes to me, social media is probably a necessity and my smartphone is always in my hands. I’m not sure if it’s nice to admit it, but I’m just being honest. Connecting with my friends and keeping myself updated about everything that happens around the world is probably the reason why social media are so important to me. You see the way I’m using all these networks in the video down below.

--

--

Venetia Kamara
Mobile Reputations

Studying Communication, Mass Media and Culture @Panteion University of Athens || Fashion Editor @FashionFreaks.gr