My Mobile Generation

Panagiota Kavvatha
Mobile Reputations
Published in
1 min readJan 31, 2016

My name is Panagiota Kavvatha and I belong to mobile generation (generation y). When I was born (1994), the mobile phone was a device for professionals. Nowadays, the mobile is an important factor of our lives.

The Internet plays a vital role in my personal life. The following video was made for the department of Communication Media and Culture-Panteion University and the lesson “New Costumer Trends -Mobile Reputation Collaborative Consumption In Sharing Economy-”, running by the Professor Betty Tsakarestou. The video presents my relationship with my phone (a funny version)

I use the social media everyday . I try to communicate-disscuss with my community. This video presents the way of communication with my team.

The final project of “New Costumer Trends -Mobile Reputation Collaborative Consumption In Sharing Economy-” was the participant observation in a company. As a team had the opportunity to observe Incrediblue one of the most popular startups for yacht’s holidays. After a few days , we realised the importance of collaborative consumption in sharing Economy.

--

--