Jailbreaking your iPhone 7 | Video

Jason Yeaman
Mobile⌘Tech News
Published in
1 min readDec 24, 2016

Why I Jailbreak

You might not have realized that an iPhone 7 jailbreak for iOS 10.1.1 was released in beta last week. While jailbreaking seems to be a dying art simply because Apple, ‘borrows’, the best jailbreak hacks and incorporates them into iOS, there is still a lot of room improvement.

Personally, I think that the animations in iOS 10 are painstakingly slow. The main reasons I jailbreak are:

  • Because I can
  • Display Recorder
  • Speed Intesifier
  • To document the goings on in the community

EverythingApplePro has put together a vid that you might be interested in. For many, it is about a blend of aesthetics, form, fit and function. Check it out and let me know what you think.

Originally published at imthemobile.guru.

--

--

Jason Yeaman
Mobile⌘Tech News

I cover topics in the mobile space: trends, strategy, business, legislation, philosophy and culture of Mobile technology.