Spark Video from Antelope Island 15JAN2018 | Drone Video

Jason Yeaman
Mobile⌘Tech News
Published in
1 min readJul 18, 2018

My 3rd Spark Sinks

Drone diver

Thank goodness for DJI care refresh.

So this was the 3rd Spark I’ve put in the water. It took a couple days to get a diver scheduled to retrieve it so I filed for a refresh claim today and will ship the Spark to Irvine for repair/refurb replacement.

Despite the bad luck, it was a great day for flying and filming. I spent the morning out at Antelope island to catch the sunrise, mounted a Polar Pro ND8 for some shots and the PL for others.

Originally published at imthemobile.guru.

--

--

Jason Yeaman
Mobile⌘Tech News

I cover topics in the mobile space: trends, strategy, business, legislation, philosophy and culture of Mobile technology.