First letter ever!

Pratik Bhavsar | @nlpguy_
Modern NLP
Published in
Sent as a

Newsletter

1 min readFeb 8, 2020

Hi NLP fan! πŸ€—

I hope you are making enough models and putting them into production. I hope you are having good failures and learning a lot from it. And I hope you are not one of the NLP idiots I talked about πŸ˜†

This is my first letter ever and I would like to get your suggestions for my future writing. Would you like me to write on recent NLP papers or search engines or practical implementations or a detailed guide like I wrote on transfer learning?

What are the things in NLP you are curious about? What problems do you face at work and hope you knew more about? Which skills do you wish to acquire to become a better NLP engineer? πŸ€”

I am open to all ideas and you can help me by answering this poll. If you have any detailed ideas, reach out to me on pratik.a.bhavsar+letter@gmail.com or DM me on my LinkedIn.

I will take your suggestion seriously and will come up with better content soon.

You have been a lovely audience 😊 Keep hustling ✌️

--

--