Piece of content numero uno at NCC Group.

The first of many.

Elliot Morrow
Elliot’s Blog
2 min readAug 10, 2016

--

This is delayed. Really delayed.

Sorry about that.

But I thought it would be interesting for you all to read about how I found my first week at NCC Group.

Kirsty (Head of Communications and my boss) threw some questions at me, and I answered with the usual enthusiam new starters have in abundance during the first few weeks or months.

Fingers crossed that enthusiasm doesn’t wane, but I’m very confident it won’t. This is a cracking job and my answers were 100% genuine.

Actually, that’s a lie. They weren’t fully, 100% genuine.

I forgot to mention the free fruit. It’s the best part of the job and I forgot to mention the free fruit. Rookie error.

Let’s chalk that down to tiredness.

Anyway, enjoy my very first piece of content for NCC Group! Exciting stuff.

Here’s the too-lazy-to-click-the-link screenshot.

QoTD #11

“Progress involves risk; you can’t progress to second base and also keep your foot on first.”

- Christie Mason

Thanks for reading Chapter 87!

Follow me on social media over here: Twitter + Instagram+ Snapchat (by scanning the Snapcode).

--

--