Modern Women
Published in

Modern Women

This is an email from Modern Women: Community Updates, a newsletter by Modern Women.

Get to Know Our Modern Women Team + Next Mixer on March 13

Catch the replay of our last Modern Women mixer — we’d love to see you for the next one!

Top to Bottom: Delia, Megan, and E.S. (Screenshot by author)

Dear Modern Women Reader,

In case you missed our mixer on Feb 13, 2022, we have left you the replay for you to enjoy! We didn’t want you to miss the laughs, advice, or the chance to know us better.

Meet the creator Megan Llorente, editor E.S. Yates, and writer Delia Pena-Gay.

We’re sharing writing tips to help make the writing process smoother, social media hacks and E.S shares a funny story of how she uses her voice recorder!!

Watch the replay and subscribe to our Youtube page here.

Our Next Modern Women Mixer

We’d love to see you at our next mixer. We’ll be talking about:

  • March is Women’s History Month — it’s the perfect opportunity to share about the women in our life and celebrate them
  • Spring Equinox is March 20 — what is something you want to ‘spring into’?
  • Your writing journey — how’s it going on Medium? We’d love to support what you’re writing about and share tips for anything you’re curious about

Details & How to Join

When: Sunday, March 13, 2022

Time: 10 am PST (Los Angeles) / 1 pm EST (New York) / 5pm GMT (London)

Click here to RSVP in advance and join us.

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.

We hope to see you there!

With Love,
Delia & The Modern Women Team

--

--

Get the Medium app

A button that says 'Download on the App Store', and if clicked it will lead you to the iOS App store
A button that says 'Get it on, Google Play', and if clicked it will lead you to the Google Play store
Delia Pena-Gay

Delia Pena-Gay

Bronx Writer. If you enjoy my articles and want to support me as a writer https://deliapg.medium.com/membership