Girls Aren't Funny

The world, according to Dan Schneider

Ivylockewrites
Modern Women

--

Photo by Patrick Fore on Unsplash

Upon watching the documentary Quiet on Set: The Dark Side of Kids TV, I have quite a bit to say.

Incidentally, so many people are astonished by the details of the documentary. In my humble opinion, this is just the tip of the iceberg, but that's another topic for another day.

However, I do want to take the time to point out that this information is not new, but so many people refuse to think for themselves that it's often ignored and swept under the rug.

Here is one article I wrote on the topic just last year:

At any rate, instead of addressing the abuse allegations against Dan Schneider and others, I decided to zero in on gender discrimination against women.

Spoiler Alert

Photo Created by Author

If you haven't seen the documentary yet, this will certainly ruin part of it for you. So…

--

--

Ivylockewrites
Modern Women

They call me “the voice of the people,” but I can only speak for myself. Find "Everything Ivy" here >> https://linktr.ee/IvyLockeWrites