Sense & Sciences

How Ping Pong Robots, AI, Fake News, and Female Neurosciences Are Connected

Evolution is ALL

Desiree Driesenaar
Modern Women
Published in
6 min readDec 31, 2023

--

Think deeper, my friends… That’s all I ask. Think for yourself… Video: factly

Humans are sooooo funny. And men are even funnier! I often think I’m just an octopus or something. An alien in a world gone crazy with people who do not want to dive deeper.

Afraid of what they’ll find when they feel from the inside instead of looking at the outside in the mirror?

Are you fearful of people judging you? Don’t worry so much, dear friends, nobody is busy with you. They are only busy with their own image…

I’m in Greece, a country with a funny culture full of priests in black robes and people holidaying like there’s no tomorrow. Beaches full of naked. Wonderful climate in winter. Sunny terraces in December. And wildfire in summer. That’s why I’m here.

To make a wildfire prevention system with AI, community activation, and ecosystem restoration.

They also have the most wonderful, qualitative, and yummy slow food you can imagine. I enjoy life here with my American, Canadian, and Aussie friends.

And I have an apartment again! A home! No longer a homeless cancer patient! I can finally close that door for good and build my courage for new stuff. Such as wildfire areas.

--

--