Speed Demon Blended With Youth

The closest I’ve come to death.

K. Joseph
Modern Women

--

AI Generated Art by Midjourney at prompt: Driving a white maxima is Speed Demon Blended With Youth. Abstract aesthetic. dark-skinned Black 20-something-year-old woman.
Midjourney produced this image when prompted: Driving a white maxima is Speed Demon Blended With Youth. Abstract aesthetic. dark-skinned Black 20-something-year-old woman. The author, K Joseph, has provenance and copyright.

🚦I was sitting in my white Maxima at the stoplight, waiting for it to turn green. I glanced over at the car next to me, knowing that just ahead, the road would split and it was a race to see who would get there first. My heart was pounding against my chest with anticipation.

--

--

K. Joseph
Modern Women

Change management leader sharing ideas and experiences that may help you navigate the world of work with your fellow humans.