I Miss My Night Moon

I still remember the last time we became one. And I realize that I should've never left you...

A Shayens Abran
Moments

--

Man standing alone in sunset
Image by Anna Luengo Michael via Pixabay

I’m sprawling in the frozen land,
As the red twilight set up on the horizon
I’m shrouded in mega fog,
While the sun is stepping down into the darkness
I’m a man that’s missing my night moon…

Here I’m…
Remembering you…as I always did,
To the time we cohered to form a spring flower
In the blooming season, in the tender air

Inch by inch…
Universal’s blessing brings you
Forming you to its plenary imaginary
You come in a floral scent

You’re still the same,
As that bright and silky morning
When the clarity of the universe,
Welcoming two lovebirds making love

Here I’m…
Remembering you
To the touch of your lips,
That burned my sweat
I suffered indescribable surge
My soul was lost in lust

--

--

A Shayens Abran
Moments

3x Top Writer on Medium. Founder Be Open publication. Person with Asperger & APD. Interested in Psychology, Fiction, Poem, Love, Life, Nature