10 writers on Money Mental Life

Kelly Robinson
Money Mental Life
Published in
1 min readAug 3, 2022

This publication is looking for you.

Pixabay

We now have ten wonderful writers on Money Mental Life and would love to add some more.

Do you like writing about Money? Anything at all about money.

Do you like writing about Mental Health? Anything at all about mental health.

Do you like writing about Life? Anything at all about life.

These are topics that I am passionate about and thought it would be ideal to have all in one place.

I would also love to hear any suggestions you may have for making this publication even better.

Join our other fabulous writers: Shaqib Akram Ashlie Cross Casey Stanley Hunter Bohm Laura Jevtich Maria Gershman, LMT, LVN Marie Cadette Pierre-Louis Cherry Merry & Safiyyah Adeniyi

--

--

Kelly Robinson
Money Mental Life

Top Writer. I am passionate about small business, mental health, and much more. I hope you enjoy what I have to share.