Humor

How I Made $1,500,000 From This One Crypto

New to DeFi? Steal my proven strategy to get rich quick.

Alex Bentley
Money vs. Machine
Published in
5 min readMar 10, 2022

--

Photo by Adryan RA on Unsplash

I’m not gonna lie. I was skeptical at first.

But then I kept seeing story after story show up on Medium about a hot new DeFi opportunity. “Crypto Twitter” was raving about this new altcoin, too.

It was the new kid on the blockchain. And it was tempting. Like a beautiful curvy woman in an eye-catching red dress.

So down the rabbit hole I went, following that sexy creature in the red dress.

I read every article I could about the new token, consuming as much information as possible. The good, the bad, and the ugly.

I wanted to know it all.

There were countless reviews. Most of the good reviews were biased, written by DeFi investors who took the plunge.

The critical reviews called it a scam, a pump and dump, a Ponzi scheme.

But it wasn’t until I watched a couple of Forex_Shark’s faceless YouTube videos that I really wanted in.

After hearing Mr. Shark speak with the tone of a charismatic cult leader, that’s when I got sold on the idea of truly making money.

--

--

Alex Bentley
Money vs. Machine

I write about crypto, personal finance, business & tech. Also, I publish a bit of humor to make you laugh.