Humor

How I Make $142,798 A Month From Creating Crypto Out of Thin Air

And the exact strategy you can use too

Alex Bentley
Money vs. Machine
Published in
5 min readMar 2, 2022

--

Photo by Lux Charters on Unsplash

I’m not gonna lie. It wasn’t easy.

But if I figured if anyone could do it, then I could.

So I got to work, researching until my eyes were bloodshot. And my dad was complaining I wasn’t doing my chores around the house.

But after two weeks, I finally stumbled onto a secret.

A secret that no one is talking about in the crypto community.

Heck, I don’t even think my billionaire buddies, Elon Musk or CZ know it.

And if they do, they’ve never shared it with me while we partied on their ape-shaped yachts at sea.

So, what’s the amazing secret?

Here it is:

You can make real passive income from crypto.

It’s true! All you need to do is set up a crypto wallet and start collecting money. Then, every month, you just sit back and watch the money roll in.

I’m not talking about a few bucks here and there.

I’m talking about a passive income of $142,798 or more a month. And by the size of my bank account, that’s at least…

--

--

Alex Bentley
Money vs. Machine

I write about crypto, personal finance, business & tech. Also, I publish a bit of humor to make you laugh.