Humor

The Exact Steps I Followed To Make $100k From Crypto In Less Than a Year

Making money from risky investments is easier than you think

Alex Bentley
Money vs. Machine
Published in
5 min readJun 27, 2022

--

Made with Canva Pro

“You can’t win if you don’t try!”

That’s what my father used to tell me. And he should know. He’s wealthy beyond anyone’s wildest dreams.

As a kid, I basically grew up on a private jet. My father carted me around on business everywhere he traveled. And I remember excitedly looking out the plane window every time and asking my dad which ocean that was.

The flight attendants loved me and must’ve thought I was cute. Because they always gave me extra snacks and candy, even if my mother wouldn’t approve.

But, I’m getting ahead of myself.

You see, my father’s wealth didn’t come easy. He had to fight tooth and nail for every penny. Therefore, when I was just starting out in the world, he instilled in me the importance of taking risks.

And what better way to take a risk than buying a bunch of cryptocurrencies?

The crypto market is volatile, so it’s the perfect place to win big or lose it all.

As they say, “only the strongest survive.”

--

--

Alex Bentley
Money vs. Machine

I write about crypto, personal finance, business & tech. Also, I publish a bit of humor to make you laugh.