Humor

How I Made $1 Million In Less Than 24 Hours From This Simple NFT Whitepaper

Not too shabby for an hour of crappy copywriting

Alex Bentley
Money vs. Machine
Published in
5 min readApr 25, 2022

--

Created with Canva.

Are you interested in making some quick and easy money?

Of course, you are. You’re a human with genuine needs.

Soon, you’ve got a house payment to make. You need to keep those lights on. And you require food in your hungry belly.

Well, guess what? I’ve got something special for you.

I recently wrote a whitepaper for a new NFT art collection, and it only took me an hour to do it. And you know what? I made $1 million from it.

Not bad for an hour of work, right?

If you’re not familiar with what an NFT is, it stands for “non-fungible token.”

In layperson’s terms, it’s a digital asset that can’t be duplicated or divided. You can consider it to be a virtual piece of art that can be bought and sold like any other piece of art.

The reason NFTs are so valuable is that they’re scarce.

Unlike fiat currency or cryptocurrencies, there can only ever be a limited number of NFTs in existence. And as more and more people become interested in buying and selling NFTs, the demand for them will…

--

--

Alex Bentley
Money vs. Machine

I write about crypto, personal finance, business & tech. Also, I publish a bit of humor to make you laugh.