This NFT Collection’s Utility Is By Far The Best I’ve Seen In A Long Time

Alex Bentley
Money vs. Machine
Published in
4 min readJan 7, 2022

--

Image Credit: Reuters

NFTs were everywhere in 2021. But I sat on the sidelines, only watching.

Well, that’s not entirely true.

I jumped into the NFT craze on the last few days of 2021.

But as experts are claiming NFT popularity will skyrocket in 2022, I’ve gone all-in this year with the non-fungible tokens.

For a long time, I had been looking for a NFT collection I could get behind. One to support and to explore the world of NFTs.

That’s when I stumbled upon a rather impressive collection of randomly generated artwork featuring a dog.

No, it wasn’t an NFT collection inspired by Doge coin or Shiba Inu. It was NFT artwork inspired by a real life pet dog. A loveable Pitbull named Marlow.

Yes, the artwork drew me in. Made me curious to see what the NFT project was all about. But when I discovered the utility of the project, that’s what I got me to stay around and get involved with their growing NFT community.

Utility is the Heart of NFTs

Image Credit: The Verge

--

--

Alex Bentley
Money vs. Machine

I write about crypto, personal finance, business & tech. Also, I publish a bit of humor to make you laugh.