MoniQ's World
MoniQ's World
Published in
1 min readDec 2, 2017

--

WATER

Like water flowing freely ever changing according to its container.

Like water I am changing. Sometimes muddy, thick, unclear, dirty and stagnant.

Like water I changing becoming more clear to myself. Transparent, free.

Like water I am changing freely flowing in and out of day to day life looking for more opportunities to flow freely into some bigger, freer flowing body of water.

Like water I can be and take form. But when I am set free I flow freely- never confined, never consumed by what other bodies of water are doing

For water knows that we’re All One Body!

--

--

MoniQ's World
MoniQ's World

What can I say about myself? Well I'm awesome in an perfectly imperfect way, as we all are! I write, I laugh, I listen and I love. I enjoy life's unfolding!