The 11 digital tools I use every week as Head of Product

Pascal Briod
Monito Stories
Published in
7 min readJan 11, 2016

--

You can now read my my follow-up post with 7 additional tools.

It is a thrilling era to develop digital products. There are so many tools available to help us be more efficient in our work, to allow us to quickly test new ideas, to better understand users of our products and to interact with them.

To express my gratitude to the makers of the tools I use the most and to allow others to discover them, I thought I’ll share the list of the eleven tools I use almost on a weekly basis (some much more often) as a Head of Product at Monito.

User research and usability testing + UX

Monito is a start-up on its way to the product-market fit, developing a comparison platform for international money transfer services. Our target users are expatriates, migrants, international students, etc.

As Head of Product, one of my key role is to understand our users and to translate their needs into an easy-to-use and highly valuable product. Here are some of the tools I use to help me doing that.

UserBrain — The easiest way to fix your website’s usability problems

--

--

Pascal Briod
Monito Stories

Social Entrepreneur / Co-founder and Head of Product at Monito (@Monito).