This Is Home

Monk3yseendo
MONK3YSEENDO
Published in
Aug 13, 2022

--

The View From The Shores of Changi Sailing Club

Since young, the ocean has always had a therapeutic effect on me. Regardless whether I’m looking for inspiration or feeling blue, the one thing I learnt is that the ocean is always there for you.

The View From The Shores of Changi Sailing Club

I live a quarter mile at a time, swim in the oceans and surf amongst the waves. Fall out of the sky on bright sunny days.

The Sand Beach of Changi Sailing Club

But when I’m back in Singapore, one of my favourite past times on our bright sunny island is taking a stroll down the quiet beach along Changi Sailing Club or sailing a Taipan along the straits with the wind in your hair and sea spray on your face.

The Therapeutic Waves Crashing To Shore

It’s just good to be home.

Follow our Instagram and Subscribe to our YouTube Channel for more exciting adventures.

--

--

Monk3yseendo
MONK3YSEENDO

#foodiewithmonkey 🍗Honest Reviews 📸 Photography 🛩 Travel Trot the 🌎 with 🙈 Follow us! on Instagram & YouTube ( @monk3yseendo )