Through The Eyes of A Coffee Bean : Behind The Scenes

Monk3yseendo
MONK3YSEENDO
Published in
Mar 1, 2024

I lived the life of a coffee bean who spent most of its days lazing in the sun, people-watching.

Although my tender upbringing may seem a little incongruous given my life ended after I’d been crushed into aromatic pieces and left at the bottom of a hot porcelain onsen, it’s also the story of the people who brought me into the world and helped my flavour shine.

This is my story. The story of my first hand adventure can be found on Instagram ( @monk3yseendo ) .

You can read our tales and relive the moment through our book filled with amazing, never seen before images on amazon ( Behind The Scenes : Lives of These Unsung Heroes )

More photos can be found on Instagram & YouTube (Monkyseendo)

--

--

Monk3yseendo
MONK3YSEENDO

#foodiewithmonkey 🍗Honest Reviews 📸 Photography 🛩 Travel Trot the 🌎 with 🙈 Follow us! on Instagram & YouTube ( @monk3yseendo )