What I Learned From Sexting Another Woman With My Partner

Tread carefully with other living breathing humans

Sarah Stroh
Monogamish

--

A few nights back, Flo informed me that he had just been sexting with a bisexual woman on the kinky dating app Feeld.

He handed me his phone and I scrolled through their conversation. She said she was in bed eating an edible and wanted a (graphic) picture of the two of us together.

She also sent a topless photo of herself from the neck down, touching the waist band of her red panties.

As I laid on my stomach in bed next to him scrolling through the conversation he’d had all on his own with this other woman, I started to feel tingles in my nether regions.

It turned me on, but not because of her

But it wasn’t the picture she sent that got me going. I didn’t linger on it. (It seems I’m still straight as a board).

What turned me on was the idea that he was sexting someone else in the first place.

That another woman was sending him (us) nudes.

I’ve been stuck with Flo in quarantine in a German suburb the last three weeks. But still he’s managed to find another person to play with.

--

--

Sarah Stroh
Monogamish

For a freer, sexier, less lonely world. IG: monogamish_me. Coaching, free weekly email and more - > https://linktr.ee/monogamish_me