Dumpster Wreck Show Podcast

A New, Solo Podcast

Talking Into The Void Therapy

The Accidental Monster
Monster Alley

--

Image by author

On a whim, amidst a Medium burnout, I’ve decided to create a new podcast. It’s just me talking into the microphone void for roughly 10 minutes about something on my mind. Tidbits of things I want to say out loud.

Partly to hear myself say the thoughts to process them better, but also because I want to confront once and for all some of these internal judgments that have created and maintained my anxiety for two decades.

Below is the playlist on Spotify; I don’t have it in me to announce every episode, but I’ll add them to the list — the first episode is out, and two more are scheduled for tomorrow and the day after. Not sure if it’ll be daily, either. This is literally just a whim; we’ll see where it goes.

I promise nothing. 😉

Come talk with me on The Monster Alley Discord Channel
Or, Buy Me A Coffee

Thank you all so very much for listening, and remember to take care of yourselves. 🤗 Until next time, follow yourself, always!

--

--

The Accidental Monster
Monster Alley

I am weird, spiritual, and deep. Accidentally monstrous at times, but usually with good intentions. https://linktr.ee/theaccidentalmonster