About Me

Hugh Anetoh
Monster Alley
Published in
2 min readJul 7, 2022

“Happiness is when what you think, what you say, and what you do are in harmony.” — Mahatma Gandhi.

Photo by Amir Seilsepour on Unsplash

My happiness comes from writing. The thoughts in my head, the words I speak, and the actions I take when writing are all in complete harmony. Writing is what makes me happy.

I am also happy when I can make others happy. Seeing the joy on someone’s face that I have helped create is one of the best feelings in the world. Knowing that I have contributed to someone else’s happiness is genuinely fulfilling.

We find happiness in the simple things of life. A beautiful sunset, a walk-in nature, or a moment spent with loved ones can bring joy. It is these little moments that make life worth living.

I am Hugh Dumebi Anetoh. I am a college student who is passionate about writing and helping people. I love learning, reading, playing games, writing, and doing extracurricular activities like shopping and going out with friends. My favorite food is African food, and I love trying new cuisines. I am also a massive fan of music, movies, and TV shows. In my spare time, I like to write articles, work on stories, or relax and enjoy life.

My primary goal in life is to do what makes me happy and help others find happiness. In addition, I want to make a difference and inspire others to do the same. We all have the power to make this world a better place, and it starts with each one of us finding our happiness.

So, what makes you happy? What brings joy into your life? Take some time to think about it and savor those moments. They are what make life worth living. Live each day with happiness in your heart.

If you are new to my blog or don’t know much about me, here’s a link to my about page to get to know me better.

Thanks for reading :)

--

--

Hugh Anetoh
Monster Alley

Hey there! I'm just your friendly web-browsing guy who loves chatting about business, side hustles, money, productivity, personal development, and relationships