Listen To Me!

I made a podcast, and it was fun šŸ˜

The Accidental Monster
Monster Alley

--

Image by RyanMcGuire on Pixabay

My head is still spinning!

First off, I want to thank a few people:

  • To You Good? for the friendly pressure and interest to make it happenšŸ˜‰.
  • To Yourbestjourney for reminding me that vulnerability is hard, and needs to be talked about more.
  • To Lorna Dolan for deeply human moments of confidential vulnerability restoring my faith in people.
  • To Carrie for the inspirational public displays of vulnerability and self-development.
  • And last (but not least), Eternally Mortal ā€” for obvious reasons.

You all have helped me so much, and whether you listen to this podcast or not, you have had a hand in its development in some way. Possibly in ways youā€™ll never know or understand. I am eternally grateful to each of you.

But, I digress. Onward!

Hear Me, Hear We

So, we finished recording less than two hours ago, and Iā€™ve already posted the podcast (free to the public) on Patreon here. But as far as choosing the right host to embed it hereā€¦ honestly, I was overwhelmed by the options!

There were SO MANY. And if people enjoy this podcast enough to justify it, Iā€™d love to goā€¦

--

--

The Accidental Monster
Monster Alley

I am weird, spiritual, and deep. Accidentally monstrous at times, but usually with good intentions. On Medium since 2022. www.TheMonsterAlley.com