Why The Sweatcoin App is Captivating Millions

Easiest Way To Earn Money

Hugh Anetoh
Monster Alley
3 min readJul 31, 2022

--

Get Paid To Walk!

I underestimated this app when I first heard about it, but after trying it out, I completely understand the appeal.

For those who don’t know, sweatcoin is an app that pays you to walk.

No, really! All you have to do is download the app and link it to your fitness tracker (I use my iPhone’s Health app), and it will start tracking your steps. For every 1,000 steps you take, you earn 0.95 sweatcoins.

The app uses your location to verify that you’re actually walking, and it only counts steps taken outdoors (to prevent people from cheating by just driving around or taking many steps indoors). You can also earn bonus sweatcoins by completing challenges, such as walking a certain distance in a certain amount of time or taking a certain number of steps in a day.

I’ve found that the best way to earn sweatcoins is to just keep the app open and running in the background, so it can track my steps even when I’m not actively using it. I also make sure to link it to my fitness tracker so it’s as accurate as possible.

I’ve been using sweatcoin for about a month, and I’ve already earned enough sweatcoins to cash out for a $5 PayPal credit. I know that doesn’t sound like much, but it’s effortless to earn sweatcoins without even trying. I usually earn about 10–30 sweatcoins from my daily activities.

“Not Bad huh, for just walking around!”

“What can I do with my sweatcoins?”

The most popular use for sweatcoins is to cash them out for PayPal credit or gift cards, but you can also use them to enter sweepstakes or bid on auction items. The auction varies from Iphones, PS5s, and DJI drones.

The only problem with the auctions is that they can be too expensive, especially when starting with only little earnings. It is still an excellent way to get your favorite items, though.

You can also use your sweatcoins by getting discounts on cheaper items.

With the latest update in the summer, you can withdraw your sweatcoins through the SWEAT crypto token. The rate is 1 SWEAT = 0.95 SWC (sweatcoins).

SWEAT crypto

“This sounds too good to be true. What’s the catch?”

The only catch is that you have to be willing to walk! The more you walk, the more sweatcoins you’ll earn. But other than that, there is no catch.

This app captivates millions because it is a great way to make some extra money by doing something you already do, which is walking. It’s also a great way to get people to be more active, which is always a good thing.

Honestly, I must commend the Founders of this app because they have found a way to monetize something that was once considered valueless (steps). And they’re doing it in a way that is actually beneficial to people.

So, if you’re looking for a way to make a few extra bucks with minimal effort, I recommend downloading the sweatcoin app with my referral link click here. It’s totally free, and there is zero risk involved. Plus, it’s a whole lot of fun!

--

--

Hugh Anetoh
Monster Alley

Hey there! I'm just your friendly web-browsing guy who loves chatting about business, side hustles, money, productivity, personal development, and relationships