The Montana Real Estate Podcast Is Live

Will Friedner
Montana Real Estate
1 min readApr 25, 2018
Available on iTunes

If you like Podcasts and you have any interest in Montana Real Estate, check out The Montana Real Estate Podcast. I discuss strategies, the markets around the state, and tell some great stories about Montana Real Estate.

My name is Will Friedner and I am a Broker with Glacier Sotheby’s International Realty in Whitefish, Montana. I have been selling real estate here in Montana for over 10 years and I love talking about it each week on the podcast.

I have always been known as someone who tells it like it is, and doesn’t sugarcoat anything. I bring this trait to the show in order to help you make good decisions when buying or selling real estate here in Montana. Here is the iTunes Link: https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/montana-real-estate/id1357159769?mt=2

I would love your feedback, and if you like the show, please subscribe and leave a review!

If you have any questions or ideas for an episode, feel free to email me at willfriedner@gmail.com, or visit our Podcast Website.

--

--

Will Friedner
Montana Real Estate

Writer, Real Estate Broker, in Whitefish, Montana. Host of the Montana Real Estate Podcast. Providing free opinions! Email:willfriedner@gmail.com