MM / Bisexual

Helping a Buddy Out, Taping My Ass, to keep him from cheating with women.

My buddy is getting married. But she’s decided they shouldn’t have sex until they get married. So I decided to help him out. And he returned the favor in a few ways.

Mae B. Moody
Moody’s Musings

--

My buddy is getting married in six months. I know what a horn dog he is and this must be killing him. So I took him fishing with a couple other friends to keep his mind off of sex.

But in keeping his mind off of it, mine became focused on it. As I sat on the bank of the river with my buddy fishing I thought about fucking a guy. It was just an idle thought but it made me hard and horny as hell. I had just come back from leave. I'm in the marines, and on my way home I hooked up with this guy and his wife. Well, more to the point I hooked up with him and I loved it.

It had been my first time with a man. At first I was horrified that I loved sucking cock. Then as the guy eased his cock into my ass, and also I loved being his bottom, I came to grips with being bisexual. I fell for the guy, and let him fuck me over and over, but he was taken. Not that I wanted to marry him or anything. I think I’d like to find a woman like his wife. One that gets off on guys fucking guys.

These days I was on an app and had hooked up a half dozen more times. It was a lot easier trolling guys for sex than women. Men are dogs. I still enjoyed dating women but guys were DTF and it was a pure lust. It was tough to say no to that.

The two guys we were fishing with had gone off to smoke some weed and relax, leaving us alone.

I sat there looking at my friend, who was sitting across from me. He had his shirt off and he looked great! His tanned chest showed through his white tank top that left his stomach exposed. My eyes wandered to his dick. It was big, probably 9 inches or more.

“So, how you holding up?” I asked.
“Fine. But fishing isn’t helping. I just keep thinking about fucking.”
“Sorry,” I said.
“It’s not your fault. What are you fucking with on your phone? You been on that thing all day,” he said.
“Just a dating app,” I said and he snatched my phone. He navigated the app very proficiently, I might add. “Hold shit? I didn’t know you were down for this stuff.”
“Give me my phone back,” I said. He gave me look, and a smile.
“You gay?”
“No. Bi.”
“How am I just finding out about this?” he asked.
“Is that important? It’s called a private life. And besides, I sort of just got into it.”
I could see the gears turning. “Any good at it?”
“It?” I asked. “Depends on what you're talking about.” I got a weird vibe from him. I could see his nipples harden, his cock looked thicker. Was I turning him on? The thought of my mouth wrapped around a cock? Or whatever he was thinking.

I couldn’t help myself; I reached over and grabbed his cock to see what he would do. It felt amazing in my hand. The head was enormous and the shaft was thick too. It must have been 10 inches long.

“Dude?”

“I just want to suck it for you? That way, you don’t have to think about sex.”

“This a loophole in not fucking before marriage?” he asked jokingly.

“No,” I said softly, stroking him up and down. “It’s not like that.”

“Oh yeah? Then what is it?” he laughed.

“Just let me suck your cock!” I pleaded.

He shrugged and smiled. He knew how much he liked his cock sucked. I had seen with women over the years. He let my hand linger, and I bent down to suck his nipple. It did surprise me how easy it was to convince him. In moments, I had pulled his pants off and threw them on the ground. His cock stood tall in front of me.

“Go ahead then,” he said.

I took his dick into my mouth. I sucked it gently at first, but soon started going faster. He moaned softly and put his hands on my head. It had been a little over a week since I’d sucked my first cock. This was wonderful. I wanted to taste his thick cum.

“Fuck you’re good at that?” he said. “Can I fuck you?”

“Yeah, sure. Whatever you need,” I said, and we got up the went to the tent where I got naked. I figured it was just the lust driving his need. He must really be wound up.

I sat pulling off my socks when pushed me onto my back. I spread my legs wide, and he climbed between them. With one hand, he held my dick and with the other he aimed his cock at my hole. It hurt a little, but when he shoved it inside, I forgot all about it. His cock filled me up completely, and I could feel every inch of him buried deep within me.

“You’re tight,” he groaned. “Fuck, I love this boi pussy.”

“Better than betty?” I asked.

“Are you kidding me. I have no idea, with this whole, staying pure, for the wedding. It’s been hell. Besides, she would never do anal, anyway. It’s the devil's hole she said. Fortunately, her brother is gay, and I bitched to him and he has been letting me fuck him. Fuck bro, your ass feels so good.”

So, that little detail made sense of all this. I have noticed a lot of married men on the app. And the first guy I fucked was married. Was it more common that I thought?

“Are you…”

“Gay? No. Just horny and fuck, I’m going to cum soon, bro.”

He fucked me harder and faster. He was good. Without warning my cock twitched. This was new. What was this? Oh, fuck, I shot cum all over my belly as he fucked me. He was getting me off with his cock. He kept pumping away until he shot his load deep inside me. We laid there panting for a while before we got dressed again.

“Thanks man,” he said.

“No problem.”

We went back to our fishing spot and caught a couple of fish. My friends returned non-the-wiser, and we headed back to base.

He used my ass for weeks up to his marriage. We were exclusive, and he came over daily to let me drain him.
“You're coming to the wedding right?” he asked about a day before.
“Sure. I’m always up for free food.”
“Cool, see you there,” he said and kissed me.

The wedding went ok. The usual shit. A bunch of unhappy bridesmaids in shitty dresses. The food was ok. I spotted one of the bridesmaids headed my direction. She smiled and gave me that up and down look.

“What to dance,” she asked smiling at me.
“Sure.”

So there I was dancing to some fucked up 80’s song. She kept looking at me funny. She must have been all of nineteen.
“You're a marine?” she asked.
“Yeah,” I said.
“I like your hard-on,” she said.
“Pardon.”
“Your hard, I can feel it against my belly,” she told me. “You must like me, I like you. What to fuck?”

I had to laugh. Talk about fast. She was cute as fuck and she had a devilish look. What the hell, why not.
“Here? Now?”
“The porta-potty, ten minutes.”
“Oh. What? Seriously?”
“These aren’t construction zone porta-potty, trust me. I think you will love it,” she said.

I went to the porta-potty and they were nice upscale party ones. AC, well lit. Basically, a regular bathroom on wheels.

“Hey there you are,” she said and lead me into one.

“Look, um… What’s your name?”
“I’ll tell you after, if you please me,” she said in a strange tone.
“Ok. I think you should know, you're very pretty and…”
“What? Are you going to back out?”
“No. But… I’m Bi,” I told her. I don’t know why I came out like that. But there was something in the way she acted that made me feel like I needed to. She seemed serious? If that makes any sense.

“Yeah, ok. Let’s see how Bi you are,” she said and lifted her dress. She was sporting a nice thick strapless dildo. “My brother told me you were down. Hope he wasn’t punking me.”

“Madison?” I was shocked. She was my buddy's sister. The last time I saw her, she was fifteen. “Fuck you’re hot.”
“Yeah, yeah. I get that sometimes,” she said. “Lets catch up later.”
“Wait, what’s your deal?”
“What deal. I want to fuck your ass, and get off. My brother says you can cum getting fucked. I want to see. I have never fucked a dude that came just from fucking.”

I pulled down my pants and assumed the position.
“No, no. pull them off, get up on the sink,” she said. “I want this first fuck to be really special.”

I took my pants off as requested and sat up on the sink, spread my legs for her and she rubbed her dildo up and down my crack.
“Want me to take out my tits?” she asked. “Or not?”
“Yeah, let’s see them.”

She lowered her top. Her tits were very nice, solid B cup and firm. She lined up her cock. I relaxed as she pushed. “Wow, you just sucked up my dildo with your boi cunt,” she said. “That’s wild.”

She fucked me and my cock got harder. I wasn’t sure what this was doing for her, but she hit my spot just right and I gripped the edge of the sink.
“Fuck you’re good,” I said.
“All my girlfriends think so?”
“What?”
“I am quite the rage in college,” she said. “I love this. I’m going to cum soon.”
“Me too,” I told her, and she leaned in to kiss me. It was strange. She moved differently than a guy, but was no less effective. I concentrated on her cock, our foreheads together. “I’m cuming.”

“Go ahead. I was to see it,” she said as she fucked me, then grabbed my cock gently. She didn’t stroke it. I just felt the warmth of her tiny, sexy, sweaty hand. “Cum for me,” she whispered and kissed me. “I feel you getting so hard.”

I exploded, the fucking, the kiss, her hand. I think it shot three feet up between us. She fucked me harder and her legs shook. I held her as I felt her cum. So weird. But nice.

She went down on me and cleaned the cum up. Then I licked her clean. Her cum was running down her legs. I was in love. She pulled her panties around her cock again and we kissed until someone knocked frantically.

Fortunately, they needed to shit so bad they didn’t care there was two of us in there. We ran away laughing.

“Fuck, who would have thought?” I said.
“I would. I liked you when I met you. You seemed really straight, so I wasn’t sure. And then your stupid ass went into the corp and didn’t come home. I saw you in town, but you didn’t see me. Asshole.”
“So, you're Bi?”
“Yeah. I always knew I was. Fooled around a lot in high-school. God, I had such a crush on you. But I didn’t know if you could handle me. Then I found out you were Bi too.”
“What are you saying?”
“Let’s get married. I want to be with you and I want to fuck your tight little ass all night,” she said.
“That’s nice but…”
“And we can share guys,” she said. “I need a hetro-flexible man. If you can handle a hetero-flexible wife.”
“We would base a relationship on sex? Shouldn’t we date, shit like that.”
“Ok, if you need that,” she said. “But it won’t matter. I’ll never find a guy like you that I love more. I’m not letting you go. Be my bitch, sergeant.”
“I’m a corporal. But… Ok,” I said. “Where do you want to get married?”
“I want to elope. I have no time for all this bullshit and expense.”

“So… You want to go back to my hotel room. Can I fuck you?” I asked.
“Hell yes, how else am I going to trap you if you don’t knock me up?” she smiled. She’s a little bit more like a guy than any woman I ever met. I loved her right away.

We kissed and left the reception behind. And that's how it happened. That’s how I found my soul mate. My lover. Over the years, she and I fucked so many men and women together. When I am out on deployment, I fuck any guy that’s down, helping fellow marines, and locals I can trust out. Last time I was overseas it amazed me how much cock I got from Islamic guys there.

Madison does the same. She even has a live-in girl-friend, but when we are together, we only see each other and somehow that works. I love her for it. I really am lucky to have her.

So when you see us these days, I’m the badass Marine, (her words) she’s the doting wife with our three kids, one of which is mine, and a sister who lives with us as a nanny, (who wants me to knock her up too). A conservative normal family. No one the wiser to the freaks we really are.

Thanks for reading, I hope you loved the story. It took me a while to finish. Remember to follow and subscribe.

--

--

Mae B. Moody
Moody’s Musings

Stories on the edge, blurring the lines. Edgy Erotica not for the faint of heart