First Blowjob MM

Letting Him Help Me Out and Filling his Mouth with Cream.

On leave for thanksgiving, the bus broke down. Now I am laid over. At the last minute, my girl texted me a breakup note.

Mae B. Moody
Moody’s Musings

--

I have looked forward to leave since boot camp. On my way home now for a couple weeks, I fantasied about Rachel and a good long, slow blowjob. A blow job she promised when I left, when I came home from boot. But I had to go to A school and then some other things, it’s been a year. Then I got the text sitting at the counter of the diner.

“I won’t be home this thanksgiving. I am going with Carl to meet his father. Sorry.”

I sighed and wondered if the place sold something harder than coke. A guy sat next to me and thanked me for my service.

“Yeah, I served from 1983 to 1997,” he said. “You on your way home for thanksgiving?”
“Probably, but I might just go back to the base,” I said.
“Why? Problems?”
“Always. Girlfriend just dumped me.”
“Brutal. I know how that feels. Anything I can do.”
“Not really. I’m not sure why I am even upset. We have been apart for so long. I guess I was just looking forward to the blow job she said she would give me when I came home.”

I don’t know why I opened up; I guess because it was cold, and I was alone. He leaned over.

“I could blow you,” he said. “One marine to another.”
“What the fuck?” I asked him. “I’m not gay.”
“It’s not like that. The old lady and I are swingers, anyway I developed a taste for cock servicing the guys she fucks. If they are down for it. I’m told I am a good cocksucker, so…. That’s cool though, just wanted to help you out. Can I pay for your meal?”

He seemed sincere, and the thought of a hot blowjob was making me hard. I couldn’t believe I was considering it.

“Where? The shitty bathroom?” I asked.
“I have a minivan. We are on our way to Alabama. My wife and son are still asleep at the hotel,” he said.
“Ok.”

He collected the breakfasts he ordered, and we went to the parking lot and jumped in. I guess his hotel was down the street. So we drove for a minute and then stopped.

“Just relax, it’s cool,” he said, sensing I was nervous. He unzipped my pants and with the little adjustment I pulled out my half-hard cock.

He knelt down and spread my legs a little and leaned forward. He put his mouth on my cock and started to suck it without hesitation. I was rock solid in seconds. Fuck, the way he used his mouth, the way he fisted my shaft. To say that he was a good cocksucker was an understatement. He pulled my cock all the way into his mouth and sucked me like a vacuum.

“Oh fuck man,” I sighed and fully relaxed. “That’s so fucking good.”

He pulled my pants down completely and had me raise my legs a little.
“What are you doing?” I said. He was playing with my pucker. He smiled as he ran a finger around my hole, then slowly inserted a finger into my ass.

“Hows that?” He asked.
“It feels really good,” I said surprised. It did. I relaxed a little more as he started to finger fuck me and suck my cock. I lasted about 15 minutes with his slow sucking. “Fuck, I’m going to cum,” I said and expected him to back off.

But this guy, didn’t flinch. He just shoved his finger all the way into my asshole and I couldn’t hold it any longer and let go. He swallowed every bit of my cum, and even kept sucking until I was totally spent and cleaned off.

The best blow I’d ever gotten. I had nothing to compare it to actually. But I knew instinctively that this one ruined me for the rest. I loved everything about the experience. He reached for the car keys to start the van.
“Wait a second,” I said.

Emboldened with the afterglow of an orgasm and lust still coursing through my veins. “Did you want me to return the favor. Thank you for your service.”
“You want to?”
“One Marine to another.”

He sat back and pulled out his cock. He was hard as a rock. It was strange, touching another man. His cock felt heavy, as I took it into my hand, in spite of being maybe six inches.

I hovered a moment over it, an inch from my lips. He pushed forward a little, silently begging for my mouth. I took a deep breath and let it happen. He’d recently showered, I could tell, which made it easier. He tasted and smelled clean, sweet even.

He guided my head. Setting the rhythm the why he liked it. It surprised me to find I could take all of him into my mouth.

“Fuck, that’s good,” he said. His balls tickling my chin. “Does sucking my cock make your dick hard?” I didn’t answer, but we both could tell that it did. I was filled with lust and actively started sucking him.
He praised me for a skill I never knew I had, “Oh, fuck, dude. You’re the best cocksucker I ever met.”

I didn’t know if I was doing it right, but the compliment made me want to please him.

I got so into it in fact that when he said, “You want my cum in your mouth?” I didn’t answer him, but just kept sucking. Without warning, he started cumming. I had never tasted cum before, but took the chance and tried to swallow it all. I got most of it down before he stopped. I sucked him clean like he did me, his legs shaking. I felt a sort of pride.

I finally took my mouth off his cock and sat up. I got back into my seat and he leaned forward and kissed me. Stroking my dick. Fuck, I wanted more. I knew he did too. But the breakfasts were getting cold.

“We could give you a lift? I can ask my wife, I’m sure she’d say yes. And we can pick this up later?” he asked. What did I have to lose? I don’t know him. I’d never see him again, so… I nodded. “Yes,” I said as we stroked each other. Letting go of his cock was the hardest thing I’d had to do in a long time.

This is part of a series I am doing with another writer, I am writing the bi/gay parts, It’s her turn. I’ll post the link in a couple days.

remember to follow and subscribe…

--

--

Mae B. Moody
Moody’s Musings

Stories on the edge, blurring the lines. Edgy Erotica not for the faint of heart