🎃 Trick or treat! Smell my feet. 🎃

Moonshine 
Moon 沐
Published in
2 min readOct 26, 2018
“person wearing gray sock standing on stairs” by Alex Geerts on Unsplash

After so many movies of vampires and werewolves, I find something interesting.

Such as Vampires are cold blood, but oddly they are social animals and crazy for pretending to be a good human being.

And werewolves are just quite opposite.
They are warm blood and have crazy incredible muscles, young and wild. 😆
Generally speaking, they should act by group but hell no in those movies.
This cute guy downbelow, remember?
He want to stay alone forever.

Before feed him and after.

So, what’s wrong here?
Hope someone happen to know could tell me kindly.

Let’s cut to the chase.
As you may know “Mad-eye” from Hogwarts School.
Here’s double awesome spider used to be called “Mad-eyeS”.
Check this out.

If you need someone to add some animations/effects or something else into your app, please contact me.
moonshinelucky1@gmail.com

A regular job will be even better.
It will help me code faster in same development environment.

Hope you enjoy my app.
Happy Halloween.

--

--